Order Bounty Back

"Bounty Back"- This is a bonus for buying coins on the ICO for my referral link. The fact is that sometimes, for attracted partners, ICO projects provide a certain number of coins in the form of a prize for the development of the project.

Roughly speaking - this is the same refback we used to see in HIP projects.

In order to receive "Bounty Back"You need to follow this brief instruction:

  1. Make sure ICO provides Bounty for the invitation of partners.
  2. Register in the ICO for my affiliate link.
  3. Check that you are my referral.
  4. Buy the moments.
  5. To order "Bounty Back"through the form.

IMPORTANT!

  • The size "Bounty Back"is 80%.
  • "Bounty Back" - is paid only when coin purses are implemented and launched (otherwise it is impossible to make a transfer).
  • If you want to get "Bounty Back"by ICO, for which there is no review on my blog (for example, you took it from"ICO Calendar"or simply found on the network) you I need to send an email to me at info@rich-and-free.com in the subject of which indicate "preliminary application for bounty back"and indicate the ICO in which you want to purchase coins. Next, I will send you my affiliate link with a description of further actions.

That's it. I'm sure we'll work together with you.

Your E-Mail:

Coin name:

Login to ICO:

The amount of purchased coins:

Date of purchase:

Coin transfer purse:

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

Заказать Bounty Back

"Bounty Back" — это бонус за покупку монет на ICO по моей реферальной ссылке.  Дело в том, что, иногда, за привлеченных партнеров, ICO проекты предоставляют определенное количество монет в виде премии за развитие проекта.

Грубо говоря — этот тот же самый рефбек, который мы привыкли видеть в ХАЙП проектах.

Для того, чтобы получить "Bounty Back", Вам необходимо следовать этой краткой инструкции:

  1. Удостовериться что ICO предоставляет Bounty за приглашение партнеров.
  2. Зарегистрироваться в ICO по моей партнерской ссылке.
  3. Проверить что Вы мой реферал.
  4. Купить моменты.
  5. Заказать "Bounty Back" через форму.

ВАЖНО!

  • Размер "Bounty Back" составляет 80%.
  • "Bounty Back" — выплачивается только тогда, когда реализованы и запущены кошельки монеты (иначе совершить перевод невозможно).
  • Если Вы хотите получить "Bounty Back" по ICO, на которое нет обзора на моем блоге (к примеру, Вы взяли его из "Календарь ICO" или просто нашли в сети), Вам необходимо оправить письмо мне на почту info@rich-and-free.com в теме которого указать "предварительная заявка на Bounty Back" и указать ICO в котором Вы хотите приобрести монеты.  Далее, я отправлю Вам свою партнерскую ссылку с описанием дальнейших действий.

Ну вот и все. Уверен, мы с Вами срабоатемся

Ваш E-Mail:

Название монеты:

Логин в ICO:

Сумма купленых монет:

Дата покупки:

Кошелек для перевода монет:

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.