AdvancedCash

AdvancedCash - is increasingly popular payment system, which appeared in the year 2014. The system is an offshore, which guarantees the anonymity and safety of your funds. Cash Advance is in partnership with MasterCard, allowing you to produce virtual and classic card to withdraw money in various accounts and other payment systems.

Service created in 2014 year, but that did not stop to collect a large customer base, growing in geometrical progression. This is facilitated by several factors:

  1. The high degree of system security;
  2. 4 currency in one purse: Russian rubles, British pounds, euros and dollars;
  3. Quick internal exchange rates;
  4. Mobile applications for popular operating systems;
  5. Fast 2-minute's registration;
  6. Diversity techniques output and replenishment;
  7. And the possibility of issuing a virtual credit card (Bank of England) to cover all over the world, with a control function, code card and confirmation by sms;
  8. Secure internal mail for the safe conduct of correspondence;
  9. 24 / 7 helpdesk.

Register account Advanced Cash

Anyone even slightly owns a PC and the Internet, will be able to register an account for 2-3 minutes.

Proceed to registration:

  1. Go to the official website advcash.com. The site is translated into the Russian language, however, is somewhat unfriendly to new customers. In order to go to the registration, you need to squander down the page and click "Create an account for free."
  2. We get to the registration page. Choose the type of account: "Personal" and "Business". The default is set to "Personal" type.We answer immediately.Enter the name and surname (preferably real) Latin, active e-mail and password. Password select wisely, it will be sufficient numbers and bukv.Peretaskivaem slider to the right - Jabber. Push the button "register" .Koshelek created.We answer immediately.

Unlike most payment systems, you get immediate access to the purse. Confirm registration by clicking a link in the e-mail is not necessary.

You immediately proposed to increase the level of your account and the extent of its protection. This can be done after passing the verification and configure security policy.

Verification, it also carried out the identification of three areas:

  1. Phone;
  2. Residential address;
  3. Personal data.

After verification, you can remove the restriction to $ 2500 operations per month.

After creating your 3 purse will be available: the dollar, the ruble and evrovy. You can also create a national currency and the pound purses.

purse number consists of 1 12 letters and numbers. Do not confuse.

Fill up the system can be even through mobile operators, but the impressive size of the commission.

We recommend immediately issue a virtual card and order a bank plastic. It is extremely convenient system of payment discounts and payment acceptance. You will be able to pay for a subscription, transfer money from card to card and purchase items from online stores around the world.

We answer immediately.

AdvancedCash

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

RussianEnglishChinese (Simplified)CzechFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseSpanishTurkishVietnamese

AdvancedCash

AdvancedCash – это набирающая популярность платежная система, которая появилась в 2014 году. Система является оффшорной, что гарантирует анонимность и сохранность ваших средств. Эдванс Кэш находится в партнерских отношениях с MasterCard, позволяя выпускать виртуальную и классические карты, выводить деньги на различные счета и в другие платежные системы.

Сервис создали в 2014 году, однако это не помешало собрать большую клиентскую базу, растущую в геометрической прогрессии. Этому способствует ряд факторов:

  1. Высокая степень безопасности системы;
  2. 4 валюты в одном кошельке: российские рубли, британские фунты, евро и доллары;
  3. Быстрый внутренний обмен валют;
  4. Мобильные приложения для популярных ОС;
  5. Быстрая 2-х минутная регистрация;
  6. Разнообразность способов вывода и пополнения;
  7. Возможность выпуска виртуальной и пластиковой карты (английский банк) для оплаты по всему миру, с функцией контроля, кодовыми картами и подтверждением по sms;
  8. Защищенная внутренняя почта для безопасного ведения переписки;
  9. Служба поддержки 24/7.

Регистрация аккаунта Advanced Cash

Любой человек, даже слабо владеющий ПК и интернетом, сможет зарегистрировать аккаунт за 2-3 минуты.

Приступим к регистрации:

  1. Переходим на официальный сайт advcash.com. Сайт переведен на русский язык, однако, несколько недружелюбен к новым клиентам. Для того, чтобы перейти к регистрации, нужно промотать вниз страницы и нажать кнопку «Создать аккаунт бесплатно».
  2. Попадаем на страницу регистрации. Выбираем тип аккаунта: «Персональный» и «Бизнес». По-умолчанию выбран «Персональный» тип.2-2Вводим имя и фамилию (желательно реальные) латиницей, действующую электронную почту и пароль. Пароль подбираем с умом, достаточно будет цифр и букв.Перетаскиваем ползунок вправо – защита от ботов. Нажимаем кнопку «зарегистрироваться».Кошелек создан.2-3

В отличие от большинства платежных систем, вы незамедлительно получаете доступ к кошельку. Подтверждать регистрацию, переходя по ссылке в почте нет необходимости.

Вам сразу же предлагается повысить уровень вашего аккаунта и степень его защиты. Сделать это можно пройдя верификацию и настроив политику безопасности.

Верификация, она же идентификация проводится по трем направлениям:

  1. Телефон;
  2. Адрес проживания;
  3. Личные данные.

После верификации вы сможете снять ограничение в 2500$ на операции в месяц.

После создания вам будет доступно 3 кошелька: долларовый, рублевый и евровый. Также вы можете создать гривневый и фунтовый кошельки.

Номер кошелька состоит их 1 буквы и 12 цифр. Не перепутайте.

Пополнить систему можно даже через сотовых операторов, однако размер комиссии внушителен.

Рекомендуем сразу оформить виртуальную карту и заказать банковский пластик. Крайне удобная система оплаты, скидок и приема платежей. Вы сможете оплачивать подписки, переводить деньги с карты на карту и приобретать вещи в интернет-магазинах по всему миру.

2-4

AdvancedCash

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.