QIWI

Register QIWI purse it does not take much time and will not cause difficulties even novice PC users.

Qiwi payment system is represented in all countries, so before signing up you need to see a list of available countries. However, do not despair, the service is constantly evolving and expanding its borders by conquering more and more countries.

QIWI - payment service, launched in Moscow in 2007 year. In the 2010 it was incorporated bank, which received the name "Kiwi Bank." In the 2012 was jointly signed an agreement with Visa, whereby Qiwi Wallet became Visa QIWI Wallet. In the 2016 was introduced blockchain.

Payment service allows for various payments, including:

  • Pay for mobile communications;
  • Replenish the balance of the various services;
  • Make transfers to other systems;
  • Buy game gold, premium accounts to pay for the game;
  • Housing pay, etc .;
  • Pay in domestic and foreign shops.

Special attention is given VisapayWave technology, which is available even for mobile NFC technology. Now to pay for goods in a shop, coffee stand, etc. enough only to enable the application, enter a personal identification code - and pay for a present to 1 phone payment terminals.

Getting registered in QIWI:

Go to the official website qiwi.com service.

In the upper right corner click on the "create a purse."

We answer immediately.

In the resulting window, select the country (by clicking on the flag). Country selection is mandatory, as otherwise you will not be able to enter a phone number with your country code, and phone number QIWI system plays a key role.

Fits your phone. Click "I'm not a robot" and "continue".

We answer immediately.

We enter the code sent by sms.

4-3-1

All registration is done. You find yourself in the user's office.

In your personal account you are an endless number of functions, including: to set the profile and purse, changing the password, configure security policy, work with accounts, opening new accounts, the translation to other users, the ability to identify, configure applications, issue and bind bank card, updating and withdrawal.

We answer immediately.

Qiwi.com

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

RussianEnglishChinese (Simplified)CzechFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseSpanishTurkishVietnamese

QIWI

Регистрация QIWI кошелька не занимает много времени и не доставит трудностей даже начинающим пользователям ПК.

Платежная система Qiwi представлена не во всех странах, так что перед регистрацией нужно ознакомиться со списком доступных стран. Однако отчаиваться не стоит, сервис постоянно развивается и расширяет свои границы, завоевывая все новые и новые страны.

QIWI – платежный сервис, стартовавший в Москве в 2007 году. В 2010 был присоединен банк, который получил название «КИВИ Банк». В 2012 совместно была подписана договоренность с Visa, согласно которому Qiwi кошелек стал Visa QIWI Wallet. В 2016 был внедрен blockchain.

Платежный сервис позволяет осуществлять различные платежи, в частности:

  • Оплачивать мобильную связь;
  • Пополнять баланс различных сервисов;
  • Осуществлять переводы в другие системы;
  • Покупать игровое золото, премиум-аккаунты, оплачивать игры;
  • Оплачивать ЖКХ и т.п.;
  • Платить в отечественных и зарубежных интернет-магазинах.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает технология VisapayWave, которая доступна даже в мобильном по технологии NFC. Теперь для оплаты товаров в магазине, кофе-стэндах и т.п. достаточно только включить приложение, ввести личный код – и оплатить 1 поднесением телефона к платёжному терминалу.

Приступаем к регистрации в QIWI:

Переходим на официальный сайт сервиса qiwi.com.

В правом верхнем углу нажимаем на «создать кошелек».

4-1

В появившемся окне выбираем страну (нажатием на флаг). Выбор страны обязателен, так как иначе вы не сможете ввести номер телефона с кодом вашей страны, а в система QIWI номер телефона выполняет ключевую роль.

Вписываем телефон. Жмем «я не робот» и «продолжить».

4-2

Вводим код, присланный по sms.

4-3-1

Всё, регистрация пройдена. Вы попадаете в кабинет пользователя.

В личном кабинете вам доступно огромное количество функций, среди которых: настройка профиля и кошелька, изменение пароля, настройка политики безопасности, работа со счетами, открытие новых счетов, перевод другим пользователям, возможность идентификации, настройка приложений, выпуск и привязка банковских карт, пополнение и вывод средств.

4-4

Qiwi.com

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.
Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*
*
Перейти на страницу