PerfectMoney

PerfectMoney - a payment system that is designed for non-cash payments on the Internet. The electronic system was created in the year 2007, registered in Panama, with its headquarters and main operational staff in Zurich, Switzerland.

The original goal of creating a Perfect Money is to provide fast service to secure payment b2b area. However, the potential was much higher and the system has become the second most popular for use in high-risk investment (HYIP). After the closure of Liberty Reserve, in 2011 years, the payment system came out on individual leadership.

Registration in Perfect Money payment system is recommended for all online business people, due to the independence from the public authorities of any country and was 4% per annum on the amount of the account balance. The assurances of the owners, account lockout can be made only at the request of the Panamanian court.

Also, at the end of the year 1, the account is automatically assigned the status of "Premium" and allows access to additional services and better offers for cooperation.

procedure of registration

Register Perfect Money account takes less than 3 minutes. Enter real data not necessarily as to verify the account, but highly recommended, as in case of any problems, to prove that the wallet belongs to you without the correct input data is extremely difficult.

Proceed to registration:

  1. We type perfectmoney.is in the address bar. We fall on the page "Create account". To create an account, fill in all fields. Especially pay attention to the fields, decorated with an asterisk - they are required.We answer immediately.
  2. There 2 account type "Personal" and "Business". 2-second version is used for legal entities and individual entrepreneurs, 1-th - for all others.

    At the bottom of the page be sure to read the client agreement, put a tick and continue registration.1-2-registration

  3. After creating an account, a message appears stating that the ID sent to the specified e-mail. Check email, copy the ID - and go back to the site.We answer immediately.
  4. On the "Login" enter the client ID from the letter, password, and captcha. Click "Login".We answer immediately.
  5. Ourselves in the user's office.We answer immediately.

In your account, we can learn all the information about your accounts, security settings, as well as access to translation on the accounts of other clients, replenishment and withdrawal of funds and account statements. In addition, Perfect Money provides free internal mail to conduct classified correspondence.

Score Perfect Money consists of 1 8 letters and numbers. Choose the sequence of numbers is impossible, the system assigns them automatically.

We answer immediately.

PerfectMoney.is

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

RussianEnglishChinese (Simplified)CzechFrenchGermanHindiIndonesianItalianJapaneseKazakhKoreanPolishPortugueseSpanishTurkishVietnamese

PerfectMoney

PerfectMoney – это платежная система, которая предназначена для проведения безналичных платежей в сети Интернет. Электронная система была создана в 2007 году, зарегистрирована в Панаме со штаб-квартирой и основным рабочим персоналом в Цюрихе, Швейцария.

Изначальная цель создания Перфект Мани заключалась в предоставления услуги быстрых безопасных платежей в b2b сфере. Однако, потенциал оказался значительно выше и система стала второй по популярности для работы в сфере высокодоходных рисковых инвестиций (хайпов). После закрытия Liberty Reserve, в 2011 годы платежная система вышла на единоличное лидерство.

Регистрация в платежной системе Perfect Money рекомендуется всем интернет-бизнесменам, по причине независимости от государственных органов каких бы то ни было стран и 4% годовых на сумму остатка на счете. По заверениям владельцев, блокировка счетов может быть произведена исключительно по требованию панамского суда.

Также, по истечении 1 года, аккаунту автоматически присваивается статус «Премиум» и открывается доступ к дополнительным услугам и более выгодным предложениям по сотрудничеству.

Процедура регистрации

Регистрация счета Perfect Money займет не более 3 минут. Вводить реальные данные необязательно, как и верифицировать аккаунт, но крайне рекомендуется, так как в случае возникновения каких-либо проблем, доказать, что кошелек принадлежит вам без правильно введенных данных крайне затруднительно.

 

Приступим к регистрации:

  1. Набираем в адресной строке perfectmoney.is. Попадаем на страницу «Создать аккаунт». Для создания аккаунта заполните все поля. Особенно уделите вниманием полям, оформленным звездочкой – они обязательны для заполнения.1-1
  2. Существует 2 типа аккаунта: «Персональный» и «Бизнес». 2-й вариант используется для Юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей, 1-й – для всех остальных.

    Внизу страницы обязательно читаем клиентское соглашение, ставим галочку и продолжаем регистрацию.1-2-registration

  3. После создания аккаунта, появится сообщение о том, что ID выслан на указанную вами электронную почту. Проверяем почту, копируем ID – и возвращаемся на сайт.1-3
  4. На странице «Вход в систему» вводим ID клиента из письма, пароль и капчу. Нажимаем «Логин».1-4
  5. Оказываемся в кабинете пользователя.1-5

В аккаунте мы можем узнать всю информацию о ваших счетах, настройках безопасности, а также получите доступ к переводам на счета других клиентов, пополнению и выводу средств и выпискам по счету. Дополнительно Perfect Money бесплатно предоставляет внутреннюю почту для ведения засекреченной переписки.

Счет Perfect Money состоит из 1 буквы и 8 цифр. Выбирать последовательность цифр нельзя, система назначает их автоматически.

1-6

PerfectMoney.is

Авторизация
*
*
Регистрация
*
*
*
Перейти на страницу