Forex Kong - SCAM

Hi everybody.

As you already know, recently, the project “Forex kong”, Which many investors have already managed to fall in love with,“ changed clothes ”, changed marketing and began the active phase of its development.

Today I I’ll tell you what has changed, what is their new marketing and other innovationsthat occurred in the project.

So, let's get acquainted with "Forex kong"Again.

I’ll initially say that everything has changed and even the legend. If earlier on the site it was indicated that,
from "Forex kong"- This is a long-term, highly profitable private loan program supported by trading in the Forex market and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to improve our program and increase its stability over the long term..

That now they tell us about a team of professional traderswho work day and night for the benefit of their company and its investors. And, as legend has it, they do it well, so much so that the profit from working withForex kong"Many times higher than pi independent trade. By the way, to be convincing, on the website appeared a certificate of official registration of the project in the UK.

Now the site "Forex kong» acquired its final appearance, which, to be honest, pretty pretty. Deficiencies are still there, but I think they will be corrected soon. And, frankly, they are not so critical as to draw attention to them. From the technical side (hosting, script, etc.) everything remains in place.

But marketing has become much more extensive. If earlier we had only an 1 tariff with an income of 2.1% every 24 hours for 80 days, now there are much more opportunities for an investor ... the truth is only in the picture ...

In fact, if you look at things realistically, only the 1 tariff plan was added with the same income per day (2.1%), but the term of the deposit in 15 days.

The remaining tariffs either have a too high entry bar or do not meet the criterion “reasonable choice».

There have also been more payments. Now available Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin и Ethereum. Manual payments with time limits up to 50 hours.

The affiliate program was also changed, now here is not 1% of the personally invited deposit, but the three-level structure 7% - 2% - 1%

In general, there are rumors that there is a serious, overseas admin (who is not clear). I think it’s not worth paying attention to this. But the fact that very little time has passed from the moment of changing clothes, which means that the chances of earning money, are high - yes.

We look, analyze, think and make an informed decision.

From me a refback in the amount of 9% to 20.09.201 next 3%

[$10,$10000,1%,300%,300%];[22/09/2019,$10,$10000,1%,300%,300%]

Add a comment

This e-mail is already registered. Take advantage entry form eight enter another.

You entered incorrect username or password

Sorry, comments log.

Pay!
The amount of 1.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972-> U1 ***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Natusya. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-26 14: 19: 27 .. Date: 13: 49 26.09.19. Batch: xnumx

Pay! :)
The amount of 11.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972-> U18817 ???. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-24 20: 50: 30 .. Date: 20: 20 24.09.19. Batch: 281652204.

Payout from Kong!
The amount of 1.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972-> U16 ***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Natusya. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-23 10: 51: 14 .. Date: 10: 21 23.09.19. Batch: xnumx

Payout from Kong!
The amount of 1.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972-> U1 *** Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to N ***. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-20 13: 18: 45 .. Date: 12: 49 20.09.19. Batch: xnumx

Payout :)
The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972-> U18817 ??? Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-19 21: 00: 11 .. Date: 20: 30 19.09.19. Batch: 281020373.

Pays!
12:44 17.09.19 Receive 280671113 U17920972
ForexKong + 1.26 Received Payment 1.26 USD from account U17920972. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Natusya. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-17 13: 14: 10. Payment Management ID: 127809

Everything wanted to go in when he partisan, but all the time the minimum salary flew into another project. And now the active phase has begun, I think it's time to fly.

Pays!
14.09.19 22: 13 Receive Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U17920972 to account U1387 ***. Batch: 280340177. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-14 22: 42: 26.

Congratulations.

Payout :)
The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972-> U18817 ???. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-14 22: 39: 20 .. Date: 22: 10 14.09.19. Batch: 280339759.

Thank you for refbek!
The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12305553-> U16 ***. Memo: Refback from the RichFree blog. Date: 10: 25 14.09.19. Batch: 280249685.

In Game!
Deposit created
Date: 2019-09-14 07:42
$ 20.00

Balance replenishment
Date: 2019-09-14 07: 40 Batch: 280227297
$ 20.00

Thanks for the updated review! I am still on the partisan plan .., but already in profit here, as probably most investors ..! I’m thinking about a deposit and a new plan that attracts attention with its profitability ..! All profit and successful investment, and a long work project!

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

«Forex Kong» - SCAM

Всем привет, ребята.

Как Вы уже знаете, с недавнего времени, проект «Forex Kong», который уже успел полюбиться многим инвесторам «переоделся», сменил маркетинг и начал активную фазу своего развития.

Сегодня я расскажу Вам, что изменилось, какой у них новый маркетинг и прочие нововведения, которые произошли в проекте.

Итак, давайте знакомиться с «Forex Kong» заново.

Изначально скажу, что изменилось все и даже легенда. Если раньше на сайте было указано что,
с «Forex Kong»  - это долгосрочная высокодоходная частная кредитная программа, поддерживаемая торговлей на рынке Forex и инвестированием в различные фонды и виды деятельности. Прибыль от этих инвестиций используется для улучшения нашей программы и повышения ее стабильности в долгосрочной перспективе.

То теперь нам заявляют, о команде профессиональных трейдеров, которые днем и ночью трудятся на благо своей компании и ее инвесторов. И, как гласит легенда, им это  хорошо удается, да так, что прибыль от работы с «Forex Kong» в разы выше, чем пи самостоятельной торговле. Кстати, для убедительности, на сайте появился и сертификат об официальной регистрации проекта в Великобритании.

Теперь сайт «Forex Kong» приобрел свой окончательный вид, который, ну если честно, довольно симпатичный. Недоделки еще имеются, но, думаю, скоро их поправят. Да и, откровенно говоря, они не настолько критичны, чтобы заострять на них внимание. С технической стороны (хостинг, скрипт и т.д) все осталось на своих местах.

А вот маркетинг, стал куда обширнее. Если раньше мы имели лишь 1 тариф с доходом в 2.1% каждые 24 часа на 80 суток, то теперь возможностей для инвестора гораздо больше…правда только на картинке…

На деле, если смотреть на вещи реально, добавился лишь 1 тарифный план с с таким же размером дохода в сутки (2.1%), но сроком работы вклада в 15 дней.

Остальные тарифы либо имеют слишком высокую планку входа, либо не соответствуют критерию «разумный выбор».

Платежек тоже стало больше. Теперь доступны Perfect Money, Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin и Ethereum. Выплаты ручные с регламентом до 50 часов.

Сменили и партнерку, теперь здесь не 1% от депозита лично приглашенных, а трехуровневая структура 7% - 2% - 1%

В целом, ходят слухи, что здесь серьезный, заграничный админ (кто не ясно). Думаю, на это обращать внимания особо не стоит. А вот то, что с момента переодевания прошло совсем немного времени, а значит, шансы на заработок высоки – это да.

Смотрим, анализируем, думаем и принимаем взвешенное решение.

От меня рефбек в размере 9% до 20.09.201 далее 3%

 

 

[$10,$10000,1%,300%,300%];[22/09/2019,$10,$10000,1%,300%,300%]

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.

13 комментариев

сначала новые
по рейтингу сначала новые по хронологии
Натали

Выплата!
The amount of 1.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972->U1***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Natusya. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-26 14:19:27.. Date: 13:49 26.09.19. Batch: 281865259

Выплата! :)
The amount of 11.2 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972->U18817???. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-24 20:50:30.. Date: 20:20 24.09.19. Batch: 281652204.

Натали

Выплата из Конга!
The amount of 1.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972->U16***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Natusya. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-23 10:51:14.. Date: 10:21 23.09.19. Batch: 281440870

Натали

Выплата из Конга!
The amount of 1.26 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972->U1*** Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to N***. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-20 13:18:45.. Date: 12:49 20.09.19. Batch: 281088795

Выплата :)
The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972->U18817??? Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-19 21:00:11.. Date: 20:30 19.09.19. Batch: 281020373.

Натали

Платит!
12:44 17.09.19 Receive 280671113 U17920972
ForexKong +1.26 Received Payment 1.26 USD from account U17920972. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Natusya. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-17 13:14:10. Payment ID: 127809

Всё хотел зайти, когда он партизанил, но всё время минималка улетала в другой проект. А сейчас активная фаза началась, думаю самое время залетать.

Платит!
14.09.19 22:13 Receive Received Payment 1.05 USD from account U17920972 to account U1387***. Batch: 280340177. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-14 22:42:26.

Поздравляю.

Выплата :)
The amount of 1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U17920972->U18817???. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to 016timur. From Forex Kong. Date 2019-09-14 22:39:20.. Date: 22:10 14.09.19. Batch: 280339759.

Натали

Спасибо за рефбек!
The amount of 1.8 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12305553->U16***. Memo: Рефбек от блога RichFree. Date: 10:25 14.09.19. Batch: 280249685.

Натали

В игре!
Deposit created
Date: 2019-09-14 07:42
$ 20.00

Balance replenishment
Date: 2019-09-14 07:40 Batch: 280227297
$ 20.00

Спасибо за обновлённый обзор! Я пока на партизанском плане..,но уже в профите здесь,как и наверное большинство инвесторов..! Думаю над депозитом и в новый план,который привлекает внимание своей доходностью..! Всем профита и удачных инвестиций,а проекту долгой работы!

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.