EOS Trade is a developing medium-term.

Hi everybody.

I want to introduce you a new investment fund that, in my opinion, deserves your attention. Today, this project is gradually expanding on thematic resources, after a period of partisanism and is working on updating the site, and, therefore, now is the most successful time for investment.

So, today I will consider "Eos trade"From all sides and I will try to describe as much as possible all the nuances of his work.

Start with the fact that "Eos trade» started (as a partisan) another 20.12.2018 and, as befits a true partisan, all this time he conducted quiet work with modest marketing. Recently, the project began to change tariff plans, pull a new design on the site and advertise on various blogs.

For some time I watched the formation of the site. Day after day, new functions appeared, the design adapted, texts were edited, EPS were added, and so on.. All this was done leisurely, but with a stable frequency, as on schedule. I think the existence of a clear development plan for the administrator is evidence of his competence. Some technical specifications also speak in favor of this. "Eos trade": licensed script, unique design, and greenbar.

There is only one language on the site today - English. But, the administration still has many plans for adapting the site and translating the portal into various languages ​​- one of them.

As for the legend, "Eos trade» Positions itself as a legally operating company (there is a certificate of registration in the UK), which is involved in the arbitration trading of cryptocurrencies. Having a clear strategy and its own work algorithms, the project team makes good money on this business and gives its investors the opportunity to profit with them.

And here about what specific profit can be received with "Eos trade»We will talk with you now.

As you can see, In the company, the investor is announced a choice of six tariff plans, but there is a slight nuance. Only three first plans are available for today. and in the picture you see only the maximum amount of profit for each of them, the final profit size depends on the amount of your deposit.

For clarity and ease of work for you, I have compiled a small marketing table.

Deposit amount

Ultra Light (10 days)

Light (20 days)

Classic (30 days)

20$ - 3000 $

1.2%

1.4%

1.6%

3000 $ - 10000 $

1.4%

1.6%

2%

10000 $ - 100000 $

2.2%

2.6%

3%

So, as you understand, for most investors it is realistic to rely on net profit from the circle in the amount of 12%, 28% or 48% according to each tariff.

For payment systems, much more EPS is also announced than there are today. All of them are in development and will be gradually added (again, the right move), but for today, investments are available through Perfect Money, Payeer и Bitcoin. The project paysEos trade»Manually and the time limit for processing an application can reach 72 hours.

Affiliates program y «Eos trade»Three-level with a gradation of remuneration from first-level referrals, depending on the tariff plan to which your referral will make a deposit. Of course, you will receive the largest profit (for today) from the contributions of partners to the tariff plan “Classic». But, if you think about it, then referrals that will go through three rounds according to the minimum plan will bring 30% refk in 9 days, which is almost two times higher than the commission in the first version.

My account is still being "finished". They promise to fix minor bugs, new functionality and a couple more surprises. For user support, so far only mail and ticket system. Although, you can see that the place for social networks has already been prepared.

Concluding this article, I will say that "Eos trade» can show us a good result. The tariffs are balanced, the administration has development plans, the gradual appearance on blogs, the addition of tariff plans, EPS and new functions gives space and time for maneuver.

That is all I wanted to tell you.

But no) I forgot about the refback: until 25.09.2019 inclusive, it will be 15%, after this date 7%

[$10,$2000,1%,1500%,1500%];[25/09/2019,$10,$2000,1%,700%,700%]

Add a comment

This e-mail is already registered. Take advantage entry form eight enter another.

You entered incorrect username or password

Sorry, comments log.
gachaboroda

Dep. 10.16.19 09: 45 Account Transfer -100.00 Sent Payment: 100.00 USD to account U18101727 from U17812. Batch: 284921370. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading User gachaboroda.

Payout !!!
Oct-13-2019 08:39:29 AM 0.00112000 Batch is 5138b849fdbcf488f157fc2a7fe6e1217948fc0f72547480a4 b30889db76a37a

Спасибо за рефбек 0.0003 BTC hash 897858067fc49ad14e04eee4e825a6df9d16c828f4d651af765f433a5c5baaeb, 0.0004 BTC hash 6e881255328d230ca88cd91b22d806f1b1bdf5245f384d4eab7df8945eabc705

Pay. The amount of 2.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U14571 ***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to dred666 from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 08: 04 10.10.19. Batch: 284071888.

Thanks for the refback! The amount of 11.9 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12305553-> U14571 ***. Memo: Refback from the RichFree blog. Date: 13: 04 09.10.19. Batch: 283967911.

Deposit. The amount of 170 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U14571 *** -> U18101727. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading User dred666 .. Date: 06: 27 09.10.19. Batch: 283921589.

Refbek received!
Received Payment 7.00 USD from account U12305553 to account U19 *** 72. Batch: 283709249. Memo: Refback from RichFree Blog

Made a deposit !!
Sent Payment: 100.00 USD to account U18101727 from U195 *** 2. Batch: 283697388. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading User vladimir_dzen.

Deposit
Deposit to CLASSIC 0.01000000
Add funds to account from Bitcoin. Batch id = be17783b72b200f5054ebe371c07e2dd04bdb52565ad372f6640b2f4fc383566

Payment of the deposit body and interest💸💵💸

The amount of 20.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U1. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Mariana from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 04: 38 06.10.19. Batch: 283509459.

Payout💵💸

The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U1. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Mariana from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 07: 22 05.10.19. Batch: 283389161.

Payout💵💸

The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U1. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Mariana from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 19: 13 03.10.19. Batch: 283221846.

Payout💸💵

The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U1. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Mariana from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 19: 13 03.10.19. Batch: 283221846.

Thanks for the quick refbek!
Received payment 3.00 USD from account U12305553. NOTE: Refback from RichFree Blog

Thanks for the quick refbek!
Received payment 3.00 USD from account U12305553. NOTE: Refback from RichFree Blog

Payout The amount of 20.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U360 *****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D **** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 02: 47 21.09.19. Batch: 281165170.

Pay. The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U360 ****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D *** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 01: 43 19.09.19. Batch: 280904554.

Pay. The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U360 ****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D *** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 01: 45 18.09.19. Batch: 280759845.

Pay. The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U360 ****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D **** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 05: 19 17.09.19. Batch: 280620443.

Pay.
The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727-> U360 ****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D **** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading .. Date: 06: 49 16.09.19. Batch: 280489482.

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

«EOS Trade» - развивающийся среднесрочник.

Всем привет, ребята.

Хочу представить Вам новый инвестиционный фонд, который, по моему мнению, достоин Вашего внимания. На сегодня данный проект постепенно выходит на тематические ресурсы, после периода партизанства и ведет работу над обновлением сайта, а, следовательно, сейчас самое успешное время для инвестиций.

Так что, сегодня рассмотрю «EOS Trade» со всех сторон и постараюсь максимально подробно описать все нюансы его работы.

Начнем с того, что «EOS Trade» стартовал (в качестве партизана) еще 20.12.2018 и, как подобает истинному партизану, все это время вел тихую работу со скромным маркетингом. С недавнего времени проект начал изменять тарифные планы, натягивать новый дизайн на сайт и рекламироваться на различных блогах.

Некоторое время я наблюдал за становлением сайта. День за днем появлялись новые функции, адаптировался дизайн, редактировались тексты, добавлялись ЭПС и так далее. Все это делалась неторопливо, но со стабильной частотой, как по графику. Думаю, наличие четкого плана развития у администратора – это свидетельство его компетенции. В эту пользу говорят и некоторые технические характеристики «EOS Trade»: лицензионный скрипт, уникальный дизайн, а также greenbar.

Язык на сайте на сегодня только один – английский. Но, у администрации еще много планов по адаптации сайта и перевод портала на различные языки – один из них.

Что до легенды, то «EOS Trade» позиционирует себя, как легально действующую компанию (сертификат о регистрации в Великобритании имеется), которая занимается арбитражной торговлей криптовалют. Имея четкую стратегию и собственные алгоритмы работы, команда проекта неплохо зарабатывает на этом  деле и дает возможность своим инвесторам получать прибыль вместе с ними.

А вот о том, какую конкретно прибыль можно получать с «EOS Trade» мы с Вами сейчас и поговорим.

Как Вы видите, в компании инвестору анонсируют на выбор шесть тарифных планов, но, есть небольшой нюанс. На сегодня доступно лишь три первых плана и на картинке Вы видите лишь максимальную сумму прибыли по каждому из них, конечный размер профита зависит о суммы Вашего депозита.

Для наглядности и облегчения Вам работы, составил небольшую таблицу по маркетингу.

Размер вклада

Ultra Light (10 дней)

Light (20 дней)

Classic (30 дней)

20$ - 3000$

1.2%

1.4%

1.6%

3000$ - 10000$

1.4%

1.6%

2%

10000$ - 100000$

2.2%

2.6%

3%

Итак, как Вы поняли, для большинства инвесторов реально рассчитывать на чистую прибыль с круга в размере 12%, 28% или 48% согласно каждому из тарифов.

По платежным системам также анонсировано намного больше ЭПС, чем есть на сегодня. Все они в разработке и будут постепенно добавляться (опять же правильный ход), ну а на сегодня доступны инвестиции через Perfect Money, Payeer и Bitcoin. Платит проект «EOS Trade» вручную и регламент обработки заявки может достигать 72 часов.

Партнерская программа у «EOS Trade» трехуровневая с градацией вознаграждения от рефералов первого уровня в зависимости тарифного плана, в который Ваш реферал внесет депозит. Конечно же, наибольший размер прибыли (на сегодня) Вы получите от вкладов партнеров в тарифный план «Classic». Но, если вдуматься, то рефералы, которые пройдут три круга по минимальному плану принесут за 30 дней 9% рефки, что почти в два раза выше, чем комиссия в первом варианте.

Личный кабинет сейчас еще «допиливают». Обещают исправление мелких недочетов, новый функционал и еще пару сюрпризов. По поддержки пользователей пока только почта и система тикетов. Хотя, можно заметить,  что место для соцсетей уже подготовили.

Завершая эту статью, скажу, что «EOS Trade» может показать нам хороший результат.  Тарифы сбалансированы, планы развития у администрации есть, постепенное появление на блогах, добавление тарифных планов, ЭПС и новых функций дает пространство и время для маневра.

Это все, что я хотел Вам сообщить.

А нет) Забыл про рефбек: до 15.09.2019 включительно он составит 15%, после этой даты 7%

[$10,$2000,1%,1500%,1500%];[15/09/2019,$10,$2000,1%,700%,700%]

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.

19 комментариев

сначала новые
по рейтингу сначала новые по хронологии

Выплата. The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727->U360****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D***** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading.. Date: 04:59 15.09.19. Batch: 280355998.

Платит!!!
15.09.19 04:05 Receive Received Payment 0.48 USD from account U18101727 to account U1809хххх. Batch: 280353364. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading.

We have successfully received your deposit $0.01910000 Bitcoin to ULTRA LIGHT.

Your Account: n/a Batch: 955861fd65d6a618b12316b1f5a120da7861b99f9b21db76ebc1d7988e1fe1cd Compound: 0%.

Выплата. The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727->U360****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D**** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading.. Date: 05:39 14.09.19. Batch: 280220864.

Рефбек получен, Спасибо!
13.09.19 17:47 Receive Received Payment 6.00 USD from account U12305553 to account U1809хххх. Batch: 280170361. Memo: Рефбек от блога RichFree

Выплата. The amount of 0.48 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727->U360****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D**** from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading.. Date: 17:02 13.09.19. Batch: 280164261.

Депозит...
12.09.19 23:52 Transfer Sent Payment: 40.00 USD to account U18101727 from U180ххххх.
Batch: 280066102. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading.

Спасибо за рефку!
16:30 11.09.19 Получать 279891021 U12305553
Богатый и свободный +3,00 Получен платеж 3.00 USD со счета U12305553. Напоминание: Рефбек от блога RichFree

Выплата
The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727->U8752***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading.. Date: 20:46 12.09.19. Batch: 280052590.

Выплата
The amount of 0.24 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U18101727->U8752***. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading.. Date: 20:46 12.09.19. Batch: 280052590.

Спасибо за рефбэк! The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12305553->U360****. Memo: Рефбек от блога RichFree. Date: 16:34 11.09.19. Batch: 279891617.

Спасибо за рефбек!
Received Payment 15.00 USD from account U12305553 to account U14571***. Batch: 279890759. Memo: Рефбек от блога RichFree

Спасибо за рефбек!
The amount of 3 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12305553->U8752***. Memo: Рефбек от блога RichFree. Date: 16:26 11.09.19. Batch: 279890406.

Депозит
The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U8752***->U18101727. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading User Helen.. Date: 15:37 11.09.19. Batch: 279884284.

Депозит:Dear dred666 (dred666)

We have successfully received your deposit $100.00000000 PerfectMoney to ULTRA LIGHT.

Your Account: U14571358 Batch: 279875111 Compound: 0%.

Thank you. Eos Trade – The Future of Arbitrage Trading

Депозит в новинку!
07:22 11.09.19 Перечислить 279824000 U18101727
EOS Trade -20,1 0,1 Отправил платеж 20,00 грн на счет U18101727. Напоминание: корзина оплаты. Пополнение счета в Eos Trade - будущее пользователя арбитражной торговли

09.11.19 05:42 Account Transfer -48.00 Sent Payment: 48.00 USD to account U18101727 from . Batch: 279815625. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. 85330.

Спасибо за добавленный проект! Рабочие только первые три планы..! Остальные вряд ли привлекут внимание многих пользователей из-за минимальной суммы инвестиций..!

Деп. The amount of 20 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U360****->U18101727. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Eos Trade - The Future of Arbitrage Trading User D****.. Date: 21:11 10.09.19. Batch: 279787230.

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.