“Crypto Harbor” - we transfer to the TOP section.

Greetings guys.

Well, the moment has come when it's time to give the honored honors to the project "Crypto harbor»And transfer it to the TOP section of the blog for services to investors.

Without excess modesty, we can say that today, the fund’s work is quite effective, thpraise its admins (just not jinx it).

Below I will present a small report on the work of the project since its appearance on the blog.

On my investment portal the project “Crypto harbor"Appeared 28.06.2019so to speakfrom the start". And today, apparently, everything is still in the "partisan".

Investment offer "Crypto Harbor»Has a single tariff with a deposit life of 20 working days, daily profit of 1% and return of the deposit body at the end of the investment period. Total - 20% of net profit for the 1 circle. You can invest in Crypto Harbor in both Bitcoin and Perfect Money. The minimum deposit amount is 20 US dollars. Manual withdrawal, minimum payout amounts 0.001 BTC and $ 0.1.

Today, the project went 3 full circle, which, as you know, brought investors who came with me (+ week) more than 60% of net profit.

Why more than 60%? Because, the users of my blog know that you can always order a refback and increase your profit margin.

According to the dynamics of the contributions of my partners, I understand that “Crypto Harbor"Easily digests the maximum deposit amount (today it is 500 dollars), so, as they say:" take off my hat to the admins. "

I wish my partners only profits from working with the project.

Full review of the project "Crypto Harbor" here.

[$, $,%,%,%]; [, $, $,%,%,%]

Add a comment

This e-mail is already registered. Take advantage entry form eight enter another.

You entered incorrect username or password

Sorry, comments log.

The project deserves to be in the TOP. I play here until everything is well-stable; the site itself is really like ..! There are payments with a slight delay, but everything is within the limits ..! Let it work for a very long time and please the profit of its users.!

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

«Crypto Harbor» - переносим в ТОП раздел.

Приветствую ребята.

Ну что же, пришел тот момент, когда пора отдать заслуженные почести проекту «Crypto Harbor» и перенести его в ТОП раздел блога за заслуги, перед инвесторами.

Без лишней скромности, можно сказать, что уже, на сегодняшний день, работа фонда достаточно результативная, чтобы похвалить его админов (лишь не сглазить).

Ниже представлю небольшой отчет о работе проекта с момента появления его на блоге.

На моем инвестиционном портале проект «Crypto Harbor» появился 28.06.2019, так сказать «со старта». И на сегодня, судя по всему, еще все также в стадии "партизана".

Инвестиционное предложение  «Crypto Harbor» имеет единый тариф со сроком работы вклада в 20 рабочих  дней, ежедневной прибылью в 1% и возвратом тела вклада в конце инвестиционного периода. Итого – 20% чистой прибыли за 1 круг. Инвестировать в «Crypto Harbor» можно как в Bitcoin, так и в Perfect Money.  Минимальная сумма вклада составляет 20 долларов США. Вывод ручной, минимальные суммы выплаты 0.001 BTC и $0.1.

На сегодняшний день, проект прошел 3 полных круга, что как Вы понимаете, принесло инвесторам, кто зашел вместе со мной (+ неделя) больше 60% чистой прибыли.

Почему больше 60%? Потому что, пользователи моего блога знают, что всегда можно заказать рефбек и увеличить размер своей прибыли.

По динамике вкладов своих партнеров понимаю, что «Crypto Harbor» с легкостью переваривает максимальные суммы вклада (на сегодня это 500 долларов), так что, как говорится: «снимаю шляпу перед админами».

Своим же партнерам желаю только прибыли от работы с проектом.

Полный обзор проекта «Crypto Harbor» здесь.

[$,$,%,%,%];[,$,$,%,%,%]

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.

1 комментарий

сначала новые
по рейтингу сначала новые по хронологии

Проект заслужил быть в ТОПе.Играю здесь,пока всё хорошо-стабильно;сам сайт очень нравится..! Бывают выплаты с небольшой задержкой,но всё в пределах регламента..! Пусть работает ещё очень долго и радует профитом своих пользователей.!

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.