«Citybuildtrade»

Greetings, dear readers, and simply visit my blog.

Every day, no less than 5 hours I devote to reading various forums and other investment portals to find new, promising funds for earnings. Not long ago, I turned my attention to one project, which, in my opinion, could well increase the capital of its depositors.

According to the conditions of its marketing, anyone can get 2% gains on the expiration of 7 days work contribution. This rate brings it into the category of low-income (up to 30% per month - it nizkodohodniki), on the other hand, profitability in the year is about 104%, Which does not provide any bank in the world. Well, I will not beat around the bush and tell you everything in detail.

The project has a name «Citybuildtrade» and engaged, as you might have guessed, building. According to the information that is on the site, the company «Citybuildtrade» It works with 2013 years and during this time she was able to develop and complete projects such as: «Pasig Bridge», «Eton Place Dalian Tower» and even 7 international structures.

The bottom line with earnings «Citybuildtrade» It’s very simple, you are investing in a company; it forms, from all the funds that private investors have made, it forms a common investment portfolio, which is used to create new objects.

To be honest, the site, of course, beauty does not shine. Perhaps because of this, many people do not pay attention to it. However, I consider it necessary to note that in spite of the external ugliness, he is working on a unique script and has the architectural design. On the basis of this already, we can say that its creators seriously approached the development of the project.

investment offer «Citybuildtrade» quite simple. At the expiration of 7 days the performance of your investment, you will get back the body of the deposit + 2% gains. Thus, the total repayment of the investment period after closure be 102% of the original amount. I can only say that I love these short-term tariff plans here. They allow you to operate your own free sum of money because they do not need to wait for 2-3 months, while your deposit thawed. If you found another project, and you want to invest the maximum, you can withdraw your deposit from «Citybuildtrade» within 7 days and redirect it to a new project. Well, this is my personal opinion, maybe someone thinks differently.

It should be noted, and many payment systems through which you can replenish and withdraw funds. In addition to traditional investment projects Perfect Money, Payeer, QIWI, OKpay, Bitcoin и Yandex Money, On the site there is the possibility to use the system Show, Master Card, Wallet One, EgoPay, SolidTrustPay, Western Union и bank transfers.

In general, such a diversification of the input-output methods, deserves applause, if not, then certainly respect. Funds from the project «Citybuildtrade» Operators display manually on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays. Many novice investors mistakenly assume that manual withdrawal is bad. In fact, this method of processing applications has its advantages. At a minimum, a system error is eliminated when withdrawing and in the event of an unauthorized order for the payment of funds from your account, there is always time to contact support and report fraud.

Also it has the opportunity to earn additional income through affiliate program «Citybuildtrade». By its terms, you will receive compensation in the amount of 2% of deposit amount Users that register in the project on your referral link.

Perhaps this is not so much. But, in my opinion, such a referral commission size, combined with a percentage of return on investment, is the key to a long life. «Citybuildtrade» .

After Registered, You will enter your personal account. Everything is simple in it. Despite the fact that all the information is presented only in English, the sections have simple names and are very conveniently located, and this greatly simplifies the work of investing in «Citybuildtrade».

In LK you can change your account settings, create a deposit, look at the list of active deposits, deposit history, income and charges of a referral fee, order the payment, see the chronology of the withdrawal. Also here you will find a list of your referrals, your unique referral link partners will be able to change your account settings and set his defense.

In addition, there is a comfortable enough in your account profit CalculatorWhich will help you decide on the size of the deposit indicate the economic impact of its work.

A bit difficult here for support. she is represented by ticket system and its operators communicate only in English. But, we are with you not stupid people and can always use automatic translators, which the network has a huge amount.

As to the efficiency of personnel work support, I can say that, on average, a response is received within 2-3 hours on weekdays and 5-6 hours on weekends. This is my personal observation. Perhaps other users response time is different.

Well, it's time to summarize.

In my opinion, the project «Citybuildtrade»In spite of its modest design and small popularity, it has all the hallmarks of a worthy investment fund, and here's why:

  • Works with 2013 years. it is represented on Russian investment forums February 2014 yearsBut this is not a short period;
  • In any forum, blog or monitor no reports of delays in payment or even non-payment;
  • Market prices and rates of referral commissions are within reason and offer «Citybuildtrade» good vitality;
  • Site created foreign administrator and his main audience - users from European countries. Given their approach to business (we have yet to learn, and learning), which is characterized by thoroughness and intelligence, we can safely assume that the cash flow of the project «Citybuildtrade» It has a smooth schedule without sharp drawdowns.

All of the above, and average annual investment return of 104%, allows me to consider this fund as a promising tool for making money. Personally, I definitely will not pass by him and already the other day I will make my contribution in the amount 800$.

And I advise you to consider in more detail «Citybuildtrade». Remember people's wisdom: "Meet on clothes, and escorted to the mind"?

In this case, it can be rephrased as: "Meet the design and escorted to profit". Although, for us with you, the main thing - is the ability to discern what lies behind the wrapper (Design) and to maximize profits.

Sure foundation «Citybuildtrade» - this is exactly the case when behind the modest appearance of the wrapper is very good filling.

Until next time, dear investors.

View / register

P / S P "RoRЅR ° RјRoRєSѓ RІRєR" P ° RґRѕRІ The PI "Citybuildtrade"Can be viewed on InvestorsStartPage.com

[$, $,%,%,%]; [, $, $,%,%,%]

Add a comment

This e-mail is already registered. Take advantage entry form eight enter another.

You entered incorrect username or password

Sorry, comments log.

Another reinvest in a great project
14.10.19 19: 18 Transfer Sent Payment: 1.00 USD to account U7433453 from U7246872. Batch: 284711914. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User Sogo.

Pay! The amount of 102 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U74 **** 3-> U161 **** 3. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw from citybuildtrade.com .. Date: 19: 51 14.10.19. Batch: 284715650.

Received another payment from the project, great!
13.10.19 19: 57 Receive Received Payment 1.02 USD from account to account U7433453. Batch: 7246872. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Sogo from citybuildtrade.com.

gachaboroda

THANK! 10.13.19 14: 33 Account Receive + 24.00 Received Payment 24.00 USD from account U12305553 to account U17812. Batch: 284538012. Memo: Reffeck from RichFree blog

gachaboroda

10.13.19 DepX 04: 54 Account Transfer -2400.00 Sent Payment: 2400.00 USD to account U7433453 from U17812. Batch: 284479379. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User gachaboroda.

New deposit:
The amount of 2 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U39 ***** -> U7433453. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User yura8943 .. Date: 17: 33 12.10.19. Batch: 284435329.

Pays!
The amount of 2.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U7433453-> U39 *****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to yura8943 from citybuildtrade.com .. Date: 16: 54 12.10.19. Batch: 284429108.

Dep. The amount of 10 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U360 **** -> U7433453. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User D ***** .. Date: 18: 44 11.10.19. Batch: 284303309.

Pay. The amount of 10.19 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U7433453-> U360 ****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D **** from citybuildtrade.com .. Date: 18: 22 11.10.19. Batch: 284299443.

gachaboroda

10.11.19 18: 22 Account Receive + 2040.00 Received Payment 2040.00 USD from account U7433453 to account U17812. Batch: 284299427. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to gachaboroda from citybuildtrade.com.

gachaboroda

THANK! 10.05.19 14: 04 Account Receive + 20.00 Received Payment 20.00 USD from account U12305553 to account U17812. Batch: 283442119. Memo: Reffeck from RichFree blog

Another reinvest in a great project!
05.10.19 17: 17 Transfer Sent Payment: 1.00 USD to account U7433453 from U7246872. Batch: 283468885. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User Sogo.

Received another payment from the project, great!
05.10.19 17: 01 Receive Received Payment 1.02 USD from account to account U7433453. Batch: 7246872. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to Sogo from citybuildtrade.com.

Deposit:
The amount of 2 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U39 ***** -> U7433453. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User yura8943 .. Date: 18: 48 04.10.19. Batch: 283347902.

Pays!
The amount of 2.04 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U7433453-> U39 *****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to yura8943 from citybuildtrade.com .. Date: 18: 33 04.10.19. Batch: 283345964.

gachaboroda

10.04.19 DepX 03: 37 Account Transfer -2000.00 Sent Payment: 2000.00 USD to account U7433453 from U17812. Batch: 283252068. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User gachaboroda.

gachaboroda

10.03.19 20: 45 Account Receive + 1989.00 Received Payment 1989.00 USD from account U7433453 to account U17812. Batch: 283232652. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to gachaboroda from citybuildtrade.com.

Dep. The amount of 10 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U360 ***** -> U7433453. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User D **** .. Date: 20: 54 03.10.19. Batch: 283233332.

Pay. The amount of 5.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U7433453-> U360 ****. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to D **** from citybuildtrade.com .. Date: 20: 44 03.10.19. Batch: 283232562.

Another reinvest in a great project
09.27.19 20: 15 Account Transfer -1.00 Sent Payment: 1.00 USD to account U7433453 from U7246872. Batch: 282039707. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to citybuildtrade.com User Sogo.

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

«Citybuildtrade»

Приветствую, дорогие читатели и просто гости моего блога.

Каждый день, не менее чем 5 часов я уделяю чтению различных форумов и других инвестиционных порталов для поиска новых, перспективных фондов по заработку. Не так давно, я обратил свое внимание на один проект, который, по моему мнению, может неплохо приумножить капитал своих вкладчиков.

Согласно условиям его маркетинга, любой пользователь может получать 2% прибыли по истечению 7 дней работы вклада. Такой тариф выводит его в разряд низкодоходных (до 30% в месяц – это низкодоходники), с другой стороны, его прибыльность в год составляет около 104%, чего не предоставит ни один банк мира. Ну да не буду ходить вокруг да около и расскажу все более подробно.

Проект имеет название «Citybuildtrade» и занимается, как Вы могли уже догадаться, строительством. Согласно информации, которая есть на сайте, компания «Citybuildtrade» работает с 2013 года и за это время она уже смогла разработать и завершить такие проекты как: «Pasig Bridge», «Eton Place Dalian Tower» и еще 7 международных сооружений.

Суть заработка с «Citybuildtrade» очень проста, Вы совершаете инвестиции в компанию, она из всех средств, что внесли частные инвесторы, формирует общий инвестиционный портфель, который направляет в создание новых объектов.

Если честно, то сайт, конечно же, красотой не блещет. Возможно из-за этого, многие и не обращают на него внимание. Однако, считаю нужным отметить, что не смотря на внешнюю неприглядность, он работает на уникальном скрипте и имеет авторский дизайн. Исходя уже из этого, можно сказать, что его создатели достаточно серьезно подошли к разработке проекта.

Инвестиционное предложение «Citybuildtrade» достаточно простое. По истечению 7 дней работы Вашей инвестиции, Вы получите обратно тело вклада + 2% прибыли. Таким образом, общий возврат средств после окончания инвестиционного периода составит 102% от первоначальной суммы. От себя могу сказать, что я люблю такие вот краткосрочные тарифные планы. Они позволяют оперировать своей свободной суммой средств, так как не нужно ждать по 2-3 месяца, пока твой депозит разморозится. Если нашел другой проект и хочешь туда вложить по максимуму, можно вывести свой депозит из «Citybuildtrade» в течении 7 дней и перенаправить его в новый проект. Ну, это мое личное мнение, возможно, кто-то думает по-другому.

В целом, такая диверсификация методов ввода-вывода, заслуживает, если не аплодисментов, то уважения уж точно. Средства из проекта «Citybuildtrade» выводятся операторами вручную по понедельникам, средам и пятницам. Многие начинающие инвесторы ошибочно предполагают, что ручной вывод это плохо. На деле, у такого метода обработки заявок есть свои плюсы. Как минимум, исключается системная ошибка при выводе и в случае обнаружения несанкционированного заказа выплаты средств с Вашего счета, всегда есть время связаться с поддержкой и сообщить о мошенничестве.

Также есть возможность дополнительного заработка благодаря партнерской программе «Citybuildtrade». По ее условиям, Вы будете получать вознаграждение в размере 1% от суммы депозита пользователей, что зарегистрировались в проекте по Вашей реферальной ссылке.

Возможно, это не  так уж и много. Но, по моему мнению, такой размер реферальной комиссии в сочетании с процентом прибыли по инвестициям, является залогом долгой жизни «Citybuildtrade» .

После регистрации, Вы попадете в личный кабинет.  В нем уже все просто. Не смотря на то, что вся информация представлена только на английском языке, разделы имеют простые названия и очень удобно расположены, а это значительно упрощает работу по инвестированию в «Citybuildtrade».

В ЛК, Вы можете изменить настройки своего аккаунта, создать депозит, посмотреть список активных депозитов, историю депозитов, начислений прибыли и реферального вознаграждения, заказать выплату, посмотреть хронологию вывода средств. Также здесь Вы найдете список своих рефералов, Вашу уникальную ссылку для приглашения партнеров, сможете изменить настройки своего аккаунта и установить его защиту.

В дополнение, в личном кабинете имеется достаточно удобный калькулятор прибыли, который поможет Вам принять решение о размере депозита указав экономический эффект от его работы.

Немного сложно здесь со службой поддержки. Она представлена системой тикетов и ее операторы общаются только на английском языке. Но, мы же с Вами не глупые люди и всегда можем использовать автоматические переводчики, которых в сети есть огромное количество.

Что до оперативности работы сотрудников support, могу отметить что, в среднем, ответ поступает в течении 2-3 часов по будням и 5-6 часов по выходным дням. Это мое личное наблюдение. Возможно, у других пользователей время ожидания ответа отличается.

Ну что же, самое время подводить итоги.

По моему мнению, проект «Citybuildtrade», не смотря на свой скромный дизайн и малую известность, обладает всеми признаками достойного инвестиционного фонда и вот почему:

  • Работает с 2013 года. На русскоязычных инвестиционных форумах он представлен с февраля 2014 года, но это тоже не малый срок;
  • Ни на одном форуме, блоге или мониторе нет сообщений о задержках выплат или вообще о невыплате;
  • Маркетинговые тарифы и тарифы реферальной комиссии находятся в пределах разумного и обеспечивают «Citybuildtrade» хорошую живучесть;
  • Сайт создан зарубежным администратором и основная его аудитория – это пользователи из Европейских стран. Учитывая их подход к делу (нам еще учиться и учится), который отличается педантичностью и разумностью, можно смело предположить, что финансовый поток на проект «Citybuildtrade» имеет плавный график без резких просадок.

Все вышесказанное, и средний годовой доход инвестиции  в размере 104%,  позволяет мне рассматривать данный фонд, как перспективный инструмент по заработку денег. Лично я точно не пройду мимо него и уже на днях сделаю свой вклад в размере 800$.

А Вам советую  более детально рассмотреть «Citybuildtrade». Помните народную мудрость: «Встречают по одежке, а провожают по уму»?

В этом случае, ее можно перефразировать как: «Встречают по дизайну, а провожают по прибыли». Хотя, для нас с Вами, главное – это умение различить, что же скрывается за оберткой (дизайном) и получить максимальную прибыль.

Уверен, фонд «Citybuildtrade» - это как раз тот случай, когда за скромной внешностью обертки находится очень хорошая начинка.

До новых встреч, дорогие инвесторы.

Рефбек по вкладам 0.5%

 

 

 

[$10,$100000,1%,50%,50%];[10/11/2021,$10,$100000,1%,50%,50%]
Подписаться
Уведомление о
guest
775 Комментарий
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
gachaboroda

01.13.21 18:29AccountReceive+200.00Received Payment 200.00 USD from account U7433453 to account U17812. Batch: 361381019. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to gachaboroda from citybuildtrade.com. 

0
indahyip

Внес депозит 270$. Получил рефбек, спасибо! The amount of 1.35 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12305553->U116*****. Memo: Refback from RichFree blog. Date: 18:22 13.01.21

0

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.