And what about Durov? Gram scam?

Hi everybody!

Remember what noise the news from the creator of Telegram Pavel Durov made about the launch of his own cryptocurrency Gram? Have you eaten and forgotten? Or not?

Immediately after the announcement of creating your own cryptocurrency from the Telegram messenger, the information space was simply torn from news, forecasts, assumptions, horror stories and conjectures. And now - almost silence.

How is the implementation of the Telegram Open Network and when will it be possible to buy Gram already?

Well, perhaps it’s worth remembering how it all began:

  • 21 December 2017 yearand the first mention appeared that the Telegram messenger is developing an innovative cryptocurrency that will change everything. Presentation videos appear on the ZΞFIR YouTube channel.
  • early January 2018 battles begin. There is Anton Rosenberg who confirms the work of Telegram on its own cryptocurrency, then many public persons say that they have already invested or will invest in this venture;
  • Then, in January 2018, “fused White Paper TON” appears on the net. Who "leaked" from where and for what purpose remains a mystery. Anyway, everything looks like a “duck”, which has no connection with reality;
  • Telegram Open Network begins to raise funds. But at first they promise an ICO for everyone, but they conduct a private token sale and people like you and I get a shish, not an opportunity to buy a Gram. Everything goes to millionaires.
  • February-March 2018. Durov reported that he had attracted 850 million dollars into the project and everything from the 81 investor, that is, on average, each “deposed” 10.5 million;

Further, relative silence. Well, except for all sorts of statements from unknown publications that the Telegram Open Network is about to be launched (new terms from month to month). The attempts of some exchanges to attract attention with the news that they will soon (right here in the week) launch Gram sales on their site (even the giant Binance was noticed in this case). Well, the statements of “couch analysts” about reliable insiders about “where and when to buy Gram are most profitable.

Well, in fact, as you know, today not a single exchange, not a single fund sells Gram.

Does this mean that the Telegram Open Network project has failed?

No! Project Telegram Open Network continues to workat. Quiet, peaceful, but there is progress. On the official Telegram channels, news began to appear that showed that the release was close.

Among other things:

  • Telegram is looking for developers of smart contracts;
  • Telegram Open Network test network launched
  • Grams Wallet Terms of Use published
  • the team announces the launch of the Telegram Open Network in the second half of October 2019.

As you can see, unlike Libra, where many partners have already announced their withdrawal from the project due to constant hype and showdown with the SEC, the Telegram Open Network project "goes ahead without noise and dust."

It remains only to wish them good luck.

What do you think of the Telegram Open Network? Do you have a desire to buy Gram?

[$, $,%,%,%]; [, $, $,%,%,%]

Add a comment

This e-mail is already registered. Take advantage entry form eight enter another.

You entered incorrect username or password

Sorry, comments log.

Thanks for the article! I think that when the sale appears, the token will skyrocket in value. Ideally, the plans also to buy it)

Thanks for the interesting article! I agree, we wish good luck and will be watching with interest the development of further events!

Thank you for the interesting information.

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

А что там у Дурова? Gram SCAM?

Всем привет, ребята!

Помните, какой шум наделала новость от создателя Telegram Павла Дурова о запуске собственной криптовалюты Gram? Похайповали и забыли? Или нет?

Сразу после анонса создания собственной криптовалюты от мессенджера Telegram, информационное пространство просто разрывалось от новостей, прогнозов, предположений, страшилок и догадок. А сейчас – практически тишина.

Как проходит реализация Telegram Open Network и когда можно будет уже купить Gram?

Ну, пожалуй, стоит вспомнить, как все началось:

  • 21 декабря 2017 года появилось первое упоминание о том, что мессенджер Telegram разрабатывает инновационную криптовалюту, которая изменит все. Видео с презентацией появись на YouTube канале ZΞFIR.
  • вначале января 2018 года начинаются баталии. Возникает Антон Розенберг который подтверждает работу Telegram над собственной криптовалютой, затем многие публичные персоны заявляют, что уже инвестировали или будут инвестировать в эту затею;
  • тогда же, в январе 2018, в сети появляются «слитые White Paper TON». Кто «слил», откуда и для какой цели, остается загадкой. Да и вообще, все похоже на «утку», которая не имеет никакой связи с реальностью;
  • Telegram Open Network начинает привлекать средства. Но, поначалу обещают ICO для всех, а проводят закрытый токенсейл и такие как мы с Вами – получаем шиш, а не возможность купить Gram. Все достается миллионерам.
  • февраль-март 2018. Дуров отчитался, что привлек 850 млн. долларов в проект и все от 81 инвестора, то есть, в среднем, каждый «депнул» по 10.5 млн;

Далее, относительная тишина. Ну, если не считать всяческих заявления от неизвестных изданий, что Telegram Open Network вот-вот запустят (из месяца в месяц новые сроки). Попытки некоторых бирж привлечь к себе внимание новостями о том, что они скоро (прямо вот на неделе) запустят продажу Gram у себя на площадке (даже гигант Binance был замечен в этом деле). Ну и заявления «диванных аналитиков» о надежнейших инсайдах о том, «где и когда купить Gram выгодней всего.

Ну а на деле, как Вы знаете, на сегодняшний день ни одна биржа, ни один фонд не продает Gram.

Значит ли это, что проект Telegram Open Network провалился?

Нет! Проект Telegram Open Network продолжает работу. Тихо, мирно, но прогресс есть. На официальных каналах Telegram начал появляться новости, которые свидетельствуют о том, что релиз близко.

Среди прочего:

  • Telegram ищет разработчиков смарт-контрактов;
  • запущена тестовая сеть Telegram Open Network;
  • опубликованы правила пользования кошельком Grams Wallet;
  • команда заявляет о запуске Telegram Open Network во второй половине октября 2019.

Как видите, в отличие от Libra, где многие партнеры уже заявили о выходе из проекта в связи постоянной шумихой и разборками с SEC, проект Telegram Open Network «без шума и пыли идет вперед».

Остается лишь  пожелать им удачи.

А что Вы думаете о Telegram Open Network? Есть у Вас желание купить  Gram?

[$,$,%,%,%];[,$,$,%,%,%]

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.

3 комментария

сначала новые
по рейтингу сначала новые по хронологии

Спасибо за статейку! Думаю, что, когда появится продажа, токен резко взлетит в стоимости. В идеале в планах тоже его прикупить)

Спасибо за интересную статью! Согласен,пожелаем удачи и будем с интересом наблюдать за развитием дальнейших событий!

Благодарю за интересную информацию.

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.