"Finance Advisory LTD" - SCAM

Greetings guys.

Add a new blog investment fund that launched 23.09.2019 and, quite possibly, will show a good result. Today, the development is going very smoothly, I would say, using “partisan methods”, and, given marketing, you can work long and productively.

So, I offer you a short review of the fund "Finance Advisory LTD».

As I said, the project was launched recently. According to legend, the project "Finance Advisory LTD»Engaged in cryptocurrency mining with subsequent trading on specialized exchanges. Here's how the creators themselves say about the scope of the fund:

«Part of the company's revenue is generated by the extraction of digital currencies. Mining allows us to receive an additional amount of cryptocurrency, due to which FINANCE ADVISORY LTD provides itself with a safety margin even in case of unsuccessful trading sessions and is able to consistently pay profit to investors.

We have invested our own money in expensive mining equipment. Today, having traveled a long development path, the company has at its disposal the necessary production facilities for the integrated production of digital currencies.

At this stage of development, FINANCE ADVISORY LTD decided to attract external investments, which we will convert into the purchase of additional production facilities and will be able to increase the number of cryptocurrencies mined for the same period of time.

Also, additional investments will allow company traders to increase the number of ongoing trading transactions on cryptocurrency exchanges.

Thus, investors open up new opportunities for the company in the core market, while getting an excellent chance to invest in a profitable area and cooperate with a reliable company that guarantees timely accrual of profits and payments in the framework of long-term cooperation.»

The project site, of course, looks rather modest. I would say minimalism prevails here. Will the design change, I don’t know, so for now there is what is. Although, as for me, the portal looks good even in this version. Also, the administrators took care of the registration of the project (certificate, UK)

In terms of technology, too, everything is quite decent:

Domain:

Dynadot, LLC, 2019-09-20 - 2020-09-20

Hosting:

Cloudflare, Inc

IP address:

104.27.151.30 (live sites on IP: 1), 104.27.150.30 (live sites on IP: 27)

SSL:

CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2 CloudFlare, valid: 20 Sep 2019 - 19 Sep 2020

script:

not defined

Originality:

design: 0 | template: 0

Marketing "Finance Advisory LTD»Consists of a single tariff plan with a minimum deposit amount in 10 USD and a deposit term of operation in 150 days and a daily profit of 2%. As you can see, the total payout amount will be 300%, and the breakeven wait for 50 days.

In "Finance Advisory LTD»Investments are accepted in Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin and Tron. Payments from the project are made in manual mode (hours before 24) and the minimum for withdrawal is 7.5$

Affiliates program «Finance Advisory LTD»Two-level with income 5% - 3%. In general, the most common version of affiliate programs. An active deposit is not required.

User support «Finance Advisory LTD»Is available through the online assistant on the site and the ticket system. I have not found any groups or chats of the project on social networks yet, but maybe they will be added in the future.

To summarize. The project started recently, the plan is working and allows you to go in a gentle manner. For all this, in terms of profit, it’s also pretty good 300% - this Finance Advisory LTDthreefold increase. If the administrator "Finance Advisory LTD”Will conduct a competent policy in development, then the chances of making a profit are quite high.

Bonus from me: refbek 7% (up to 03.10.2019) next 3%

[$10,$10000,1%,700%,700%];[03/10/2019,$10,$10000,1%,300%,300%]

Add a comment

This e-mail is already registered. Take advantage entry form eight enter another.

You entered incorrect username or password

Sorry, comments log.

Why is there a “problem” on the monitor of Finadv LTD?

Scam status.

Scam !!! They are somehow strange with such marketing, for this you need to have talent.

Stopped paying? Or a delay?

Stopped paying. And the site as it was before is gone. !! SCAM.

Correctly there is a site !! But, the start page is already gone (which was before), the payment rules are violated, on monitors it is declared as scam.

Pays !!
Transaction Date: October 12 2019 18: 27
Operation ID: 873674981
Type of transaction: Transfer
Status: Done
obtaining Amount: $ 4.44
Comment: finadv.ltd

Pays !!
Date: 10.10.2019 18: 31: 15
ID: 872665770
Details: P1016966868 → P1001775443
Amount: 4.44 USD
Comment: finadv.ltd

almost in boo. while ok) start with 100 bucks ... works .. wait

Pays !!!
Date: 08.10.2019 17: 23: 51
ID: 871586124
Details: P1016966868 → P1001775443
Amount: 4.44 USD
Comment: finadv.ltd

Tiles !!!
Transaction Date: October 06 2019 17: 22
Operation ID: 870564400
Type of transaction: Transfer
Status: Done
obtaining Amount: $ 4.64
Comment: finadv.ltd

Pays !!!
Transaction Date: October 04 2019 17: 09
Operation ID: 869556550
Type of transaction: Transfer
Status: Done
obtaining Amount: $ 6.66
Comment: finadv.ltd

The output of the minimal card has changed, now it’s more interesting:
New min. withdrawals:
BTC: $ 7.5
XRP, LTC: $ 3
PAYEER: $ 0.81
Rest: $ 2.5

Pays !!!

Transaction Date: October 01 2019 17: 08
Operation ID: 868021382
Type of transaction: Transfer
Status: Done
obtaining Amount: $ 4.24
Comment: finadv.ltd

Refback received. Thank you !!:
Transaction Date: 29 September 2019 17: 32
Operation ID: 866953832
Type of transaction: Transfer
Status: Done
obtaining Amount: $ 7.07
Comment: Refback from Rich & Free blog

The minimum withdrawal amount was reduced to 2.5 $, which is certainly better, but in my opinion the ideal option would be 0.20 $, so that even by entering the minimum amount it would be possible to withdraw every day ..!

I made a deposit on 101 USD. I ordered a bonus.

The project, of course, is interesting, but the minimal minimum for withdrawal is a bit “biting .., in order to withdraw every day you need a deposit in the 400 $ area, which is not available for many investors ..! to believe in the project as a reliable long-term investment, then, of course, you can play with affordable amounts ..! Total profit, and the project has a long work!

KpictuInvest

The project is interesting, but it’s too painful to get a minimal output, especially with a minimal input. With 10 dollars, it will take more than a month to save the payment!

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

«Finance Advisory LTD» - SCAM

Приветствую, ребята.

Добавляю на  блог новый инвестиционный фонд, который стартовал 23.09.2019 и, вполне возможно, покажет неплохой результат работы. На сегодня развитие идет очень плавно, я бы сказал, «партизанскими методами», и, учитывая маркетинг, работать можно долго  и продуктивно.

Так что, предлагаю Вам  небольшой обзор фонда «Finance Advisory LTD».

Как я и говорил, старт проекта был совсем недавно. По легенде, проект «Finance Advisory LTD» занимается майнингом криптовалют с последующим трейдингом на профильных биржах. Вот как говорят о сфере деятельности фонда сами его создатели:

«Часть дохода компании формируется за счет добычи цифровых валют. Майнинг позволяет нам получать дополнительное количество криптовалюты, благодаря чему компания FINANCE ADVISORY LTD обеспечивает себе запас прочности и даже в случае неудачных торговых сессий и способна стабильно выплачивать прибыль инвесторам.

Мы вложили собственные деньги в дорогостоящее оборудование для майнинга. На сегодняшний день, пройдя длинный путь развития, компания имеет в своем распоряжении необходимые производственные мощности для комплексной добычи цифровых валют.

На данном этапе развития компания FINANCE ADVISORY LTD решила привлекать внешние инвестиции, которые мы будем конвертировать в покупку дополнительных производственных мощностей и сможем увеличить количество добываемых криптовалют за одинаковый промежуток времени.

Также дополнительные инвестиции позволят трейдерам компании увеличить количество проводимых торговых сделок на биржах криптовалют.

Таким образом, инвесторы открывают новые возможности для компании на профильном рынке, при этом получая отличный шанс вложить капитал в прибыльную сферу и сотрудничать с надежной компанией, которая гарантирует своевременность начисления прибыли и выплат в рамках долгосрочного сотрудничества»

Сайт проекта, конечно, выглядит довольно скромно. Я бы сказал, здесь преобладает минимализм. Сменится ли дизайн, я не знаю, так что пока есть, что есть. Хотя, как по мне, смотрится портал неплохо даже в данном варианте. Также администраторы позаботились о регистрации проекта (сертификат,Великобритания)

По технике тоже все вполне пристойно:

Domain:

Dynadot, LLC, 2019-09-20 - 2020-09-20

Hosting:

  Cloudflare, Inc

IP-address:

104.27.151.30 (live sites on IP: 1), 104.27.150.30 (live sites on IP: 27)

SSL:

CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2 CloudFlare, valid: 20 Sep 2019 - 19 Sep 2020

Script:

not defined

Originality:

design: 0  |  template: 0

Маркетинг «Finance Advisory LTD» состоит из единого  тарифного плана c минимальной суммой вклада в 10 USD и сроком работы депозита в 150 дней и суточной прибылью в 2%. Как видите, общий размер выплаты составит 300%, а безубытка ждать 50 дней.

В «Finance Advisory LTD» инвестиции принимаются в Payeer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Dogecoin и Tron. Выплаты из проекта производятся в ручном режиме (до 24 часов) и минималка на вывод составляет 7.5$

Партнерская программа «Finance Advisory LTD»двухуровневая с доходом 5% - 3%. В целом, наиболее распространенная версия партнерки. Наличие активного депозита при этом не требуется.

Поддержка пользователей «Finance Advisory LTD»  доступна через онлайн помощника на сайте и систему тикетов. Групп и чатов проекта в социальных сетях пока не нашел, но, возможно, их добавят в будущем.

Подводим итоги. Проект стартовал недавно, план рабочий и позволяет идти в щадящем режиме. При всем этом, с точки зрения прибыли, он также довольно неплох 300% - это Finance Advisory LTD, троекратное увеличение. Если администратор «Finance Advisory LTD» будет вести грамотную политику в развитии, то шансы получить прибыль достаточно высоки.

Бонус от меня: рефбек 7%  (до 03.10.2019) далее 3%

 

[$10,$10000,1%,700%,700%];[03/10/2019,$10,$10000,1%,300%,300%]

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.

20 комментариев

сначала новые
по рейтингу сначала новые по хронологии

Почему на мониторе у «Finadv LTD» стоит "проблемы"?

Статус "скам".

Владимир

Скам!!! Какие-то странные они с таким маркетингом, для этого надо иметь талант.

Перестали платить? Или задержка?

Владимир

Перестали платить. И сайта, какой был раньше - уже нет.!! СКАМ.

Сайт есть: https://finadv.ltd/ru/area/ Заходит.

Владимир

Правильно сайт есть!! Но, стартовой страницы уже нет(какая была раньше), регламент выплаты нарушен, на мониторах он объявлен как скам.

Владимир

Платит!!
Дата операции: 12 Окт 2019 18:27
ID операции: 873674981
Тип операции: перевод
Статус: выполнен
Сумма получения: 4.44 $
Комментарий: finadv.ltd

Владимир

Платит!!
Date: 10.10.2019 18:31:15
ID: 872665770
Details: P1016966868 → P1001775443
Amount: 4.44 USD
Comment: finadv.ltd

почти в бу. пока ок ) старт со 100 баксов... работает.. ждем

Владимир

Платит!!!
Date: 08.10.2019 17:23:51
ID: 871586124
Details: P1016966868 → P1001775443
Amount: 4.44 USD
Comment: finadv.ltd

Владимир

Плитит!!!
Дата операции: 06 Окт 2019 17:22
ID операции: 870564400
Тип операции: перевод
Статус: выполнен
Сумма получения: 4.64 $
Комментарий: finadv.ltd

Владимир

Платит!!!
Дата операции: 04 Окт 2019 17:09
ID операции: 869556550
Тип операции: перевод
Статус: выполнен
Сумма получения: 6.66 $
Комментарий: finadv.ltd

Владимир

Поменялся вывод минималки, теперь более интереснее:
New min. withdrawals:
BTC: $7.5
XRP, LTC: $3
PAYEER: $0.81
Rest: $2.5

Владимир

Платит!!!

Дата операции: 01 Окт 2019 17:08
ID операции: 868021382
Тип операции: перевод
Статус: выполнен
Сумма получения: 4.24 $
Комментарий: finadv.ltd

Владимир

Рефбек получен.Благодарю!!:
Дата операции: 29 Сен 2019 17:32
ID операции: 866953832
Тип операции: перевод
Статус: выполнен
Сумма получения: 7.07 $
Комментарий: Рефбек от блога Rich&Free

Минималку на вывод уменьшили до 2.5$,что конечно,уже лучше,но идеальный вариант на мой взгляд был бы 0.20$,чтобы даже зайдя минимальной суммой можно было бы выводить каждый день..!

Владимир

Сделал депозит на 101 у.е.. Бонус заказал.

Проект,конечно,интересный,но вот минималка на вывод немного "кусается..,для того,чтобы выводить каждый день нужен депозит в районе 400$,что не доступно для многих инвесторов..! Чириками здесь не сильно разгонишься..,но если верить в проект,как надёжную долгосрочную инвестицию,то,разумеется можно играть доступными суммами..! Всм профита,а проекту долгой работы!

KpictuInvest

Проект интересный, но уж больно минималка на вывод большая, особенно с минималкой на вход. Это при 10 долларов копить выплату придется больше месяца!

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.