"Mental Invest" - SCAM

And hello to you guys again.

The second partisan - the project "Mental Invest". According to the legend that is described on his website, This company is engaged in the registration of holdings in offshore zones.. According to the creators:

«Transferring money to foreign banks, carrying out operations with the participation of an offshore state as a third party, absolutely everyone can maximize the profit gained from trading, eliminating the need to pay taxes and duties.

It is rather difficult to organize the correct and safe operation of “offshore companies”, since knowledge of the legislative framework, pitfalls, language skills, the order of filing documents and invoicing are necessary. There were cases when such actions ended rather tragically, it is worth recalling the situation with the Italian official Silvio Berlusconi, who at the end of the 20 of the 20th century could receive a prison sentence for transferring funds using a third party to the account of another official - Bettin Craxi.

The company "Mental Invest»Provides a procedure for registering accounts and holdings in the regions: Belize, Anguilla, Gibraltar, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos, Grenada, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Macao and many others. Constant support of trade operations by our employees ensures the safety of customers in terms of legislation and materials».

Site «Mental Invest"Has a template design, but there have been some changes. I think this is done to stand out a bit from "the crowds».

Some technical data:

Domain:

NameCheap, Inc., 2019-03-28 - 2020-03-28

Hosting:

Cloudflare, Inc

IP address:

104.27.155.154 (live sites on IP: 1), 104.27.154.154 (live sites on IP: 20)

SSL:

CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2 CloudFlare, valid: 29 Mar 2019 - 29 Mar 2020

Script:

Gold Coders - license is

Fund marketing «Mental Invest»Has six tariff plans with a minimum salary in 10 US dollars. By investing in a project, you can receive from 0.5% to 1% profit per day. Accruals are made on working days, and their size does not depend on the nominal value of the contribution, but on the duration of its work, which is from 30 to 365 days.

For today "Mental Invest"Accepts investments only in Bitcoin, and payments are processed manually and the time limit is set to 48 hours from the time of order.

Referral system one-tier with a reward of 1% from the deposit of your partners.

Actually, on this I have everything.

The refback for this project is 1% of any deposit.

[$10,$100000,1%,100%,100%];[,$10,$100000,1%,100%,100%]

Add a comment

This e-mail is already registered. Take advantage entry form eight enter another.

You entered incorrect username or password

Sorry, comments log.

Yes, scam seems to have worked shortly after the change ..! Perhaps they threw the project and the administrator decided that he had enough!

Maybe scam !! From deposits - it is necessary to abstain.

payout💵💸💵

$ 0.80 has been successfully sent to your Payeer account
Transaction batch is #872548740.

Pays!
The amount of 0.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U39 *****. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to yura8943 from Mental Invest - Offshore Accounts Broker .. Date: 16: 31 09.10.19. Batch: 283997479.

Pays

+ 0.80 USD
Date: 09.10.2019 14: 53: 24
ID: 872034134

Details: P1003648758 → P

Conclusion💵💸💵

$ 0.80 has been successfully sent to your Payeer account.
Transaction batch is #871897574.

Pays!
The amount of 0.11 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U39 *****. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to yura8943 from Mental Invest - Offshore Accounts Broker .. Date: 16: 54 08.10.19. Batch: 283860611.

pays
The amount of 0.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U39 *****. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to yura8943 from Mental Invest - Offshore Accounts Broker .. Date: 15: 21 07.10.19. Batch: 283713170.

Conclusion💸💵💸

+ 0.80 USD
Date: 07.10.2019 12: 53: 08
ID: 870929323
Details: P1003648758 → P5
Amount: 0.80 USD
Comment:

Conclusion💵💸💵

+ 0.80 USD
Date: 07.10.2019 12: 53: 08
ID: 870929323
Details: P1003648758 → P5
Amount: 0.80 USD
Comment:

Thank you for refbek!
The amount of 0.07 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U12305553-> U39 *****. Memo: Refback from the RichFree blog. Date: 13: 21 06.10.19. Batch: 283564430.

Test depot ..
The amount of 1.5 USD has been withdrawn from your account. Accounts: U39 ***** -> U20986358. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Deposit to Mental Invest - Offshore Accounts Broker User yura8943 .. Date: 15: 16 05.10.19. Batch: 283452273.

The project "changed clothes", changed plans ..! All profit, we hope to work with dignity ..!

Deposit for 20 days💰By the way, 1% is taken for withdrawal

Date: 04.10.2019 12: 20: 52 (UTC + 3)
Payment date: 04.10.2019 12: 21: 38 (UTC + 3)
Payee: mental-invest / mental-invest.com [file a complaint]
Item: Deposit to Mental Invest - Offshore Accounts Broker User Mariana
Счет к оплате: 9EGJQLA1N16J8BH9D7VPMODEZ411RBMJ
Account in Payeer: 103620851
Payment system: Payeer
Payment amount: 10.00 USD

Pay.

The amount of 10.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U360 ***. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to D *** from mental-invest.com .. Date: 20: 57 07.08.19. Batch: 275220570.

Pay. The amount of 0.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U360 ****. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to D *** from mental-invest.com .. Date: 19: 20 05.08.19. Batch: 274959665.

Pay. The amount of 0.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U360 ****. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to D **** from mental-invest.com .. Date: 20: 55 03.08.19. Batch: 274740046.

Pay. The amount of 0.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U360 ****. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to D **** from mental-invest.com .. Date: 20: 57 01.08.19. Batch: 274511852.

Pay.
The amount of 0.10000 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U360 ****. Date: 09: 24 31.07.19. Batch: 273927906.

Pay. The amount of 0.1 USD has been deposited to your account. Accounts: U20986358-> U360 ****. Memo: Shopping Cart Payment. Withdraw to D *** from mental-invest.com .. Date: 23: 03 28.07.19. Batch: 273648165.

My investment blog, is an information resource where you can get acquainted with the news of the high-tech industry, learn the best HYIP projects, learn new HYIPs, get a list of paying HYIP projects, including the new HNIP 2017 year.

Since I do not cooperate with the administrators of HYIP projects, I have nothing to do with their activities. All the information that is published on my blog is purely informative and does not call you to invest.

Investing in HYIP projects that are posted on my portal, you must understand and take into account all the risks. I do not at all urge you to invest in a HYIP, but only provide information about projects with a description of their pros and cons only for your convenience.

Given this, I am not responsible for the actions of the administrators of HYIP projects and the possible loss of funds on your part.

"Mental Invest" - заработок на офшорах

И снова привет Вам, ребята.

Второй партизан – проект «Mental Invest». По легенде, что описана на его сайте, данная компания занимается регистрацией холдингов в офшорных зонах. Как заявляют создатели:

«Перечисляя деньги в иностранные банки, осуществляя операции с участием офшорного государства в качестве третьей стороны, абсолютно каждый может максимизировать прибыль, полученную от торговли, избавившись от необходимости платить налоги и пошлины.

Организовать правильную и безопасную работу «оффшоров» довольно сложно, поскольку необходимо знание законодательной базы, подводных камней, знание языков, порядок подачи документов и оформления счетов. Были случаи, когда такие действия заканчивались довольно трагично, стоит вспомнить ситуацию с итальянским чиновником Сильвио Берлускони, который в конце 20-го века мог получить тюремный срок за перевод средств с использованием третьей стороны на счет другого чиновника - Беттин Кракси.

Компания «Mental Invest» обеспечивает процедуру регистрации счетов и холдингов в регионах: Белиз, Ангилья, Гибралтар, Монтсеррат, Теркс и Кайкос, Гренада, Джибути, Доминиканская Республика, Макао и многие другие. Постоянное сопровождение торговых операций нашими сотрудниками обеспечивает безопасность клиентов с точки зрения законодательства и материалов».

Сайт «Mental Invest» имеет шаблонный дизайн, однако в него были внесен некоторые изменения. Думаю, это сделано для того, чтобы немного выделиться из «толпы».

Немного технических данных:

Домен:

NameCheap, Inc., 2019-03-28 - 2020-03-28

Хостинг:

  Cloudflare, Inc

IP-адрес:

104.27.155.154 (живых сайтов на IP: 1), 104.27.154.154 (живых сайтов на IP: 20)

SSL:

CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2 CloudFlare, valid: 29 Mar 2019 - 29 Mar 2020

Скрипт:

Gold Coders - лицензия есть

 

Маркетинг фонда «Mental Invest» имеет шесть тарифных планов с минималкой в 10 долларов США. Инвестируя в проект, Вы можете получать от 0.5% до 1% прибыли в сутки. Начисления производятся в рабочие дни, а их размер зависит не от номинала вклада, а срока его работы, который составляет от 30 до 365 суток.

На сегодня «Mental Invest» принимает инвестиции только в Bitcoin, а выплаты обрабатываются вручную и регламент установлен в 48 часов с момента заказа.

Реферальная система одноуровневая с вознаграждением в размере 1% от депозита Ваших партнеров.

Собственно, на этом у меня все.

Рефбек по данному проекту составляет 1% от любого депозита.

 

 

[$10,$100000,1%,100%,100%];[,$10,$100000,1%,100%,100%]

Добавить комментарий

Такой e-mail уже зарегистрирован. Воспользуйтесь формой входа или введите другой.

Вы ввели некорректные логин или пароль

Извините, для комментирования необходимо войти.

1 комментарий

сначала новые
по рейтингу сначала новые по хронологии

Блог пополняется новинками - это радует. Парты обычно неплохо работают. Надеюсь этот покажет хороший результат.

Мой инвестиционный блог, является информационным ресурсом, где Вы можете ознакомиться с новостями хайп индустрии, изучить лучшие хайп проекты, изучить новые хайпы, получить список платящих хайп проектов, в том числе и новые хайп 2017 года.

Поскольку я не веду сотрудничество с администраторами хайп проектов, я не имею никакого отношения к их деятельности. Вся информация, которая публикуется у меня на блоге, носит исключительно информационный характер и не призывает Вас к вложению средств.

Инвестируя в хайп проекты, которые размещены на моем портале, Вы должны понимать и учитывать все риски. Я ни в коем случае не призываю Вас инвестировать в хайп, а лишь предоставляю информацию о проектах с описанием их плюсов и минусов исключительно для Вашего удобства.

Учитывая это, я не несу ответственности за действия администраторов хайп проектов и возможные потери средств с Вашей стороны.